City of Kingston Contacts

Mailing Address: 900 Waterford Place

Kingston, TN 37763

Administration
David L. Bolling City Manager
865/376-6584 Ext. 1102
865/376-2325
david.bolling@kingstontn.gov
City Manager’s Office
Kelly Jackson, Exec. Asst. to the City Manager865/376-6584 Ext. 1102
865/376-1425 Fax
Kelly.jackson@kingstontn.gov
City Clerk
Marsha Marshall865/376-6584 Ext. 1103
marsha.marshall@kingstontn.gov
Finance Director
Carolyn Brewer
865/376-6584
carolyn.brewer@kingstontn.gov
City Council – 865/376-6584
Mayor Neal
Randy Childs
Becky Humphreys
Tony Brown
Stephanie Wright
Vice Mayor Tara StocktonWiley Brackett
Ext. 1114
Ext.1124-1
Ext. 1124-2
Ext. 1123-2
Ext. 1123-1
Ext. 1122-1
Ext. 1122-2
Building Inspector
Glen Cofer
865/717-4230
City Municipal Building
900 Waterford Place
Fire Department
Willie Gordon, Chief
865/376-2936
City Municipal Building
900 Waterford Place
willie.gordon@kingstontn.gov
Police Department
Jim Washam, Chief
865/376-2081
City Municipal Building
900 Waterford Place
jim.washam@kingstontn.gov
Codes Enforcement
Jim Washam, Chief
865/376-2081
City Municipal Building
900 Waterford Place
jim.washam@kingstontn.gov
After Hours Dispatch
(Non-Emergency Number)
865/354-8045
Public Works
Tim Clark, Director
865/376-2114
Public Work Building
Physical Address:1501 James Ferry Road
tim.clark@kingstontn.gov
Parks & Recreation
Chase Clem, Director
865/376-9476
Kingston Community Center
Physical Address: 201 Patton Ferry Road
chase.clem@kingstontn.gov
Fort Southwest Point
Chase Clem, Director
865/376-3641
Physical Address: South Kentucky Street
chase.clem@kingstontn.gov
Kingston Public Library
Barbara Thorbjornsen, Director
865/376-9905
Physical Address: 1004 Bradford Way
Water Department Business Office
Carolyn Brewer
865/376-6584
carolyn.brewer@kingstontn.gov
Water Treatment Plant
Chuck Moore, Manager
865/376-7187Physical Address: South Kentucky Street
chuck.moore@kingstontn.gov
Water Distribution/Collection
James Agee, Manager
865/376-2907
Physical Address: 1501 James Ferry Road
jimmy.agee@kingstontn.gov
Wastewater Treatment Plant
Tony Workman, Manager
865/376-2901
Physical Address: 1501 James Ferry Road
tony.workman@kingstontn.gov
Water Department
Toll-Free Emergency Number1-888-256-3091

 

 

 

Contact Us

Not readable? Change text. captcha txt