Kingston City Council

Mayor Tim Neal Tim.Neal@Kingstontn.gov
Vice-Mayor Becky Humphreys Becky.Humphreys@Kingstontn.gov
Council Member Tony Brown Tony.Brown@Kingstontn.gov
Council Member Randy Childs Randy.Childs@Kingstontn.gov
Council Member Jeff Griffis Jeff.Griffis@Kingstontn.gov
Council Member Tara Stockton Tara.Stockton@Kingstontn.gov
Council Member Stephanie Wright Stephanie.Wright@Kingstontn.gov

David L. Bolling

City Manager

Office: 865/376-6584 Ext 1102

Fax: 865/376-1425

Email: David.Bolling@Kingstontn.gov

Kelly Jackson

Executive Assistant to the City Manager/City Clerk

Office: 865/376-6584 Ext 1102

Fax: 865/376-1425

Email: Kelly.Jackson@Kingstontn.gov

 

Michelle Kelley

Finance Director

900 Waterford Place, Kingston, TN  37763

Office: 865/376-6584 Ext 1109

Fax: 865/376-2325

Michelle.Kelley@Kingstontn.gov

Marsha Marshall

Purchasing Agent/City Clerk/Tax Collection

900 Waterford Place, Kingston, TN  37763

Office: 865/376-6584 Ext 1103

Fax: 865/376-2325

Marsha.Marshall@Kingstontn.gov

Water Department Billing Office

900 Waterford Place, Kingston, TN  37763

Office: 865/376-2323

Fax: 865/376-2325

Water.Department@Kingstontn.gov

After Hours Emergency: 888-256-3091

Emilye Guge

Human Resources

900 Waterford Place, Kingston, TN  37763

Office: 865/376-6584 Ext 1101

Fax: 865/376-2325

Emilye.Guge@Kingstontn.gov

Jim Washam

Chief of Police/Codes Enforcement

900 Waterford Place, Kingston, TN  37763

Office: 865/376-2081

Fax: 865/376-8798

Jim.Washam@Kingstontn.gov

Willie Gordon

Fire Chief

125 West Cumberland Street, Kingston, TN  37763

Office: 865/376-2936

Fax: 865/717-2368

Willie.Gordon@Kingstontn.gov

Tim Clark

Public Works Director

1501 James Ferry Road, Kingston, TN  37763

Office: 865/376-2114

Fax: 865/376-8682

Tim.Clark@Kingstontn.gov

Chase Clem

Parks & Recreation Director

201 Patton Ferry Road, Kingston, TN  37763

Office: 865/376-9476

Fax: 865/717-0006

Chase.Clem@Kingstontn.gov

Barbara Thorbjornsen

Kingston Public Library Director

1004 Bradford Way, Kingston, TN  37763

Office: 865/376-9905

Fax: 865/717-0289

Kpldirector@gmail.com

Glen Cofer

Roane County Building Inspector

308 North Third Street, Kingston, TN  37763

Office: 865/717-4230

Glen.Cofer@Roanecountytn.org

Chuck Moore

Water Treatment Plant Manager

1318 South Kentucky Street, Kingston, TN  37763

Office: 865/376-7187

Fax: 865/376-1654

Chuck.Moore@Kingstontn.gov

Kevin Hamilton

Water Distribution/Collection Manager

1501 James Ferry Road, Kingston, TN  37763

Office: 865-376-2907

Fax: 865/376-4541

Kevin.Hamilton@Kingstontn.gov

Tony Workman

Wastewater Treatment Plant Manager

1501 James Ferry Road, Kingston, TN  37763

Office: 865/376-2901

Fax: 865/376-2687

Tony.Workman@Kingstontn.gov

Roane Central Dispatch

Emergency: 911

Non-Emergency: 865/354-8045

Contact Us

Not readable? Change text. captcha txt